• Skip to main content
  • Screen Reader Access

Scrolling photo Archive
Home › Scrolling photo Archive

Third International Day of Yoga 2017

Third International Day of Yoga 2017

Shri Sanjeev Kumar Bhati addressing the gathering on the occasion of 68th Republic day

Third International Day of Yoga 2017

Mr. ASSABY Elu, Mrs. NARAYANIN, Mayor of Saint Denis Mr. Gilbert ANNETTE, Mrs. Monique ORPHE MP, Mayor of Saint Andre Mr. Jean Paul VIRAPOULLE, Consul General, Lynda Lee MOW SIM Vice president Regional council, Mrs. R. BADAT, Mrs. Wei GUO Consul General

H. E. Dr. Mohan Kumar attending the Tamil New Year celebrations St Denis Mairie2

Shri RAGESH OTHAYOTH Performing Bharatanatyam

Ambassador of India, H.E. Dr. Mohan Kumar visits Reunion Island from 14- 16 November 2016 as part of Namaste France Festival.

Ambassador of India meets Mayor of city of Saint-Denis during the on-going Namaste France Festival on 15th November 2016.

Indian dance performances during the cultural programs as part of on-going Namaste France Festival

«    1 2 3 4 5 6 7    »

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© Consulate General of India, Saint Denis, Reunion Island 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.